Sacerdotus Radio

People always have told me that my big mouth would get me somewhere… well it has.  I am not only Social networks, but also on the radio.

I will be hosting a 30 min. long program where I will discuss all kinds of topics just like I do here on my blog.

There will be a number for callers to call in and join the discussion and ask questions; also a chatroom.  I will also invite guests and co-hosts to join me.

I’m hoping that this will be a great success and that listeners will enjoy it and have fun at the same time.

Please donate to my blog if you can so that in the future, I can expand the time to 2 hours or more.

The radio program can be listened to on my blog, facebook or here:

This entry was posted in Christianity, Current Events, Euthanasia, Faith, Magesterium, Prochoice, Prolife, Radio, Reason, Religion, Sacerdotus, Science, theology, Tradition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

